End-user licence agreement
The content generated by user (plannings, hours, comments, configuration) is stored on one SQL Database stored locally on the device, on the private directory of the application
- Data can be freely exported by the user (in JSON format)
- Data can be removed by deleting Application and Application storage/cache
- Data are stored only locally on your device
- You are responsible for your data
- We do not provide any guarantee regarding the retention or consistency of your data
- You must do regularly backups, store them on an external medium, and verify them
- The application is not intended to handle private, confidential or critical data
- You must never store any private, confidential or critical data, but only your working hours
- We advise you to protect access to the app with a password (via the operating system settings or through external software)
Usage of the application is free.
You can subscribe to the option "Ad-free version" to get the following features:
- Remove all ads
You can subscribe to the option "Full version" to get the following features:
- Remove all ads
- Create more that one "Planning"
- Copy hours from last week
- Copy hours from a "Template"
- Automatic calculation of overtime
- Custom columns
- Computed columns
- Reports with "comments"
- Calendar synchronisation
- Your iTunes/Google Play/Microsoft account is debited on purchase confirmation.
- When renewing, your account is charged the same amount within 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- These options are billed through iTunes/Google Play/Microsoft and are automatically renewed each year.
- Automatic renewal can be disabled in user account settings.
- You can create, modify, or cancel your subscriptions whenever you want from your iTunes/Google Play/Microsoft account.
- The automatic renewal cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
- No cancellation is possible during the current active period.